Library’s Annual Vote

The vote for 2 Library Board Trustees and the 2017-2018 Budget will be held at the Library on Tuesday, May 2, 2017 from noon to 8 p.m.  If you are a resident of the Dansville Central School District and at least 18 years old, you are an eligible voter.   Current Trustees of the Board are Bill Forsythe, President; Lynne Blum, Vice President; Mary Ann Holden, Secretary; as well as Trustees Mary Harrington and Rhea Walker.

Copies of the Budget are available at the Library’s main desk, and in the Genesee Valley Pennysaver’s April 28 edition.

Please call Director Teresa Dearing at 585-335-6720 if you have any questions.