A member of Pioneer Library System

Plan of Service

Library Hours

Monday through Friday 10 AM to 8:30 PM
Saturday 12 Noon to 4 PM

Board of Trustees

William Forsythe President
Lynne Blum Vice-President
Mary Ann Holden Secretary
Rhea Walker Trustee
Mary Harrington Trustee

Library Director

Teresa Dearing

OWWL Access Online Catalog

Friends of the Dansville Public Library

Internet Use Policy and Wireless Terms of Service

Meeting Rooms Policy

Ask the Librarian You may send your reference questions or book requests via email.

New Books, Audio Tapes, and Videos